Skip to main content


 

Contact Us

Contact us

Office Phone Number: (707) 522-3200

 

Principal: Julia Cooper

jcooper@srcs.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Amber Williams

amwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager: Paola Contreras

pcontreras@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Office Tech: Vanessa Villeda 

vvilleda@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Family Engagement Facilitator: Theresa Woodward

mwoodward@srcs.k12.ca.us

Student Engagement Facilitator: Ashley Gerhardt

agerhardt@srcs.k12.ca.us